Neal Morse - Testimony ( 2003 )

Artist:     Neal Morse


Buy Now
1The Land Of The Beginning Again3:12
2Ready To Try4:18
2Overture No.15:59
3Sing It High4:49
3California Nights5:48
4Moving In My Heart3:08
4Colder In The Sun6:22
5I Am Willing6:30
5Sleeping Jesus5:34
6In The Middle2:28
7The Storm Before The Calm7:33
7The Prince Of The Power Of The Air2:45
8Oh, To Feel Him6:18
8The Promise2:54
9God's Theme2:33
9Wasted Life6:51
10Overture No.31:07
10Overture No.22:32
11Break Of Day6:57
12Oh Lord My God3:55
12Power In The Air5:05
13God's Theme 22:11
13Somber Days5:08
14The Land Of Beginning Again0:57
14Long Story5:37
15It's All I Can Do6:28