Dream Theater: Santiago Chile - ( 2005 )

Artist:              Dream Theater: Santiago Chile

Format:            DVD




Running Time:   

Buy Now

Release Info:

Set 1 The Root of All Evil Panic Attack A Fortune in Lies Under a Glass Moon Caught In a Web Peruvian Skies Strange Deja Vu Through My Words Fatal Tragedy Solitary Shell About To Crash (Reprise) Losing Time/Grand Finale Set 2 As I Am Endless Sacrifice I Walk Beside You Sacrificed Sons Octavarium Encore The Spirit Carries On Pull Me Under/Metropolis