Dream Theater

When Dream And Day Unite (1989)
Images and Words (1992)
Live At the Marquee (1993)
Awake (1994)
A Change Of Seasons (1995)
Falling Into Infinity (1997)
Once In A LIVEtime (1998)
Scenes From A Memory (1999)
Live Scenes From New York (2001)
Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence (2002)
Train Of Thought (2003)
 Live At Budokan (2004)
Octavarium (2005)
Gigantour (Various Artists) (2005)
Score (2006)
Systematic Chaos (2007)
Black Clouds & Silver Linings (2009)

Official Bootlegs

The Majesty Demos 1985-1986
When Dream And Day Unite Demos 87-89
Images And Words Demos 1989-1991
Awake Demos 1994
Falling Into Infinity Demos 1996-1997
The Making Of Falling Into Infinity
Train Of Thought Instrumental Demos 2003
The Making Of Scenes From A Memory
New York City 3/4/93
Tokyo, Japan 10/28/95
Los Angeles, CA 5/18/98
Old Bridge, NJ 12/14/96
When Dream And Day Reunite
Master Of Puppets
The Number Of The Beast
Dark Side Of The Moon
Made In Japan
Uncovered 2003-2005